Monday, December 31, 2018

President Obama on a special call Jo Comerford, MoveOn.org Civic Action Unsubscribe


President Obama on a special call

Jo Comerford, MoveOn.org Civic Action Unsubscribe
12:21 PM (19 hours ago)






Dear MoveOn member,

Tomorrow evening, at 6 p.m. ET (5 p.m. CT/4 p.m. MT/3 p.m. PT), you're invited to a special conference call with President Obama to discuss the historic nuclear agreement with Iran.
This is a rare chance for MoveOn members to hear directly from the president. As we ramp up our important work defending diplomacy and preventing a new U.S. war in the Middle East, we really hope you can join.

Here's the special invitation from the White House:

Dear MoveOn Member,
We're excited to invite you and other MoveOn members to join a conference call with President Barack Obama and folks from around the country to discuss the P5+1 Nuclear Deal with Iran. The President will discuss the historic deal and its importance to the country and the international community.

The call will take place on Thursday, July 30th, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.

PLEASE USE THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION TO CALL IN: (866) 254-5934, passcode 365802

We recommend you call in as close to 6:00 PM as possible, since space is limited for this exciting opportunity.
Thank you,

John Bisognano
Office of Public Engagement

The White House

This agreement will prevent Iran from obtaining nuclear weapons, while showing the world that diplomacy is an alternative to war. And over the next 60 days, MoveOn members are making it a priority to defend this deal.
Thousands of activists from across the country are expected to be on the line. We hope you'll be 
there too, representing MoveOn.

Thanks for all you do.
–Jo, Jadzia, Mark, Manny, and the rest of the team

The President does not have time to do his JOB and bring that bill before Congress as required, but he has time to be an activist for IRAN and the American haters in this country time to kick his ass back to Kenya.

No comments: